Skip to content

Top Players Available For Round 2

April 27, 2012

Although the Cowboys most likely won’t be selecting a player until the second round it’s still fun to see who will be available once the draft starts up again tomorrow night. Below are the top 20 players left on my board in order:

OT Mike Adams (a tad unfair that I have him this high as his marijuana issues occurred after I finalized my board)

C Peter Konz (the one guy I would love to see the Cowboys move up for if he falls into the middle of the 2nd round)

QB Brock Osweiler

OT Jonathan Martin

OT/OG Cordy Glenn (Word is that the Cowboys love him so he could be a trade target as well if he falls into the middle of the 2nd round)

DT Kendall Reyes

WR Stephen Hill

DT Jared Crick

PR (Pass Rusher) Andre Branch

CB Janoris Jenkins

OT Brandon Mosley (Likely to go in the 4th-5th round but I love the kid)

RB LaMichael James

CB Jayron Hosley (another player who tested positive for marijuana after my rankings were finalized)

WR Alshon Jeffrey

TE Coby Fleener

LB Mychal Kendricks

LB LaVonte David

CB Casey Heyward

PR Jake Bequette (Another guy I’m high on who is likely to go after the 2nd round)

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. joe permalink

    Didn’t you see the ESPN the mag story on the pot smoking Oregon ducks, they argued it helped them focus…

    • Sorry I missed that story. Eugene is a pretty cool town though so I wouldn’t dispute the claim that half their team was high.

Leave a Reply

